The Booksellers at Laurelwood (formerly Davis-Kidd Booksellers) at 387 Perkins Road Extended is a great supporter of Real Good Dog Rescue. They are also a great place to purchase your holiday gifts AND have them gift wrapped.

We will be at The Booksellers at Laurelwood on the following days/times wrapping YOUR holiday gifts for donations. ALL donations are helpful to us as we rescue more dogs & puppies and provide ongoing care to the ones we’ve already rescued.

  • Friday, November 29, 10a-8p
  • Saturday, November 30, 10a-8p
  • Sunday, December 1, 10a-3p
  • Monday, December 2, 10a – 3p
  • Tuesday, December 3, 3p – 8p
  • Thursday, December 5, 10a – 3p
  • Friday, December 6, 3p – 8p
  • Monday, December 9, 10a – 3p
  • Tuesday, December 10, 3p – 8p
  • Wednesday, December 11, 10a – 3p
  • Thursday, December 12, 10a – 3p
  • Friday, December 13, 3p – 8p
  • Sunday, December 15, 3p – 8p
  • Monday, December 16, 3p – 8p
  • Tuesday, December 24, 10a – 6p

Please drop by at one of the above days/times. Purchase your gifts from The Booksellers at Laurelwood. Drop by our table to chat with a volunteer, pet one of our adoptable pets who’ll be with us, and make a donation to a great cause!

Do you have some spare time during any of the listed days/times? If so, please email cynthiakrussell@gmail.com with your availability. We can often use extra hands – if even to give a tired gift-wrapping volunteer a break to get off their feet for a few minutes! Having wrapping company makes the time go so much faster! And it’s lots of fun!

Thank you for helping us help more!

Booksellers_Outside_Sign

Leave a Reply